Staff Senate Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 24, 2016 LIB 622 Conference Room–10:00AM

- Call to Order
- Roll Call
- Approval of May 2016 meeting minutes
- Committee Assignments
 - o Staff Welfare
 - Treina Landrum and Mary Schmeer
 - Communications
 - Sabrina McClain
 - Elections
 - Katie Dawson, Chair and Jarrod Breithaupt
 - Constitution and By-Laws
 - Arely Castillo, Chance Eppinette, and Amy Estes
 - Unassigned Members
 - Kristi Davis, Kelli Cole, Kirby Campbell, Kristin Chandler, Erica Hopko, Morgan Patrick, Cyndy Robertson, Michael Roboski
- New Business
 - Open floor discussion
- Adjournment