Staff Senate Meeting Agenda Wednesday, August 13, 2014 LIB 622 Conference Room – 9:30 AM

Call to Order

Roll Call

Special Guest Report from Dr. Bruno, President

Unfinished Business

- Approval of May 2014 meeting Minutes
- Constitution and Bylaws Amendment Changes

New Business

- Parliamentarian Appointment
- Meeting Dates for Fall 2014 Spring 2015
- Vacant seat under the President (Christi Bailey Retired)
- Committee Assignments
 - Communications:
 - Shelley Johnston
 - Michael Davis
 - Lindsey Wilkerson
 - Constitution and Bylaws:
 - Kyle O'Neal, Chair
 - Jason Dunavant
 - Patricia Pate
 - Cyndy Robertson
 - Elections:
 - Kelli Cole
 - Kristi Davis
 - Seth Hall
 - Staff Welfare:
 - Richard Duran
 - Russell Hollis
 - Whitney Southerland

- Unassigned Senate Members:
 - Jarrod Breithaupt
 - Amy Estes
 - Meghan Mazza
- Staff Senate Initiatives
 - o Unclassified Staff Evaluation System
 - Annual Fund Campaign
 - Staff Senate Resolution
 - Voter Registration Drive
 - Customer Service, Customer Service, Customer Service!!!

Adjournment